Home > Jazz, progressive > H – Recordings – Jeff Glen Dave (May 1992) [1]

H – Recordings – Jeff Glen Dave (May 1992) [1]

February 2nd, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

From Dave’s Collection of H cassette tapes.  Many were numbered, this being ‘1′

play all

A00 Farm Hog (false start)
A01 Farm Hog (take I)
A02 Farm Hog (take II)
A03 Junk
A04 Doubt
A05 Truk
A06 Country Junk
A07 Small Pond (for Glenn Gould)
B01 H Theme
B02 Doubt
B03 Hell On Wheels
B04 Downtown
B05 girth
B06 Kamikaze hellgramite
B07 Country Junk

Dave Cawthon – guitar, bass
Jef Charland – bass, guitar
Glenn Ziemba – drums, percussion

Categories: Jazz, progressive Tags:
  1. No comments yet.