Home > Jazz, progressive > H – Shrimp

H – Shrimp

February 4th, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Jef writes: This is actually our first “released”/demo called Shrimp. Recorded on 4-22-94 at ‘The Hole’ rehearsal space, Jamaica Plain, MA
1/4″ reel to reel.

play all

01 Hell On Wheels (Cawthon)
02 The Dog (Ziemba)
03 Shrimp (H)
04 The Six Panels (Ziemba)
05 H (theme)
06 Full Court Press (Cawthon)
07 Redneck Riviera (Cawthon)
08 Truk (Charland)
09 Mice, Don’t Slow Me Down (Ziemba)

Dave Cawthon – guitar, lap steel
Jef Charland – electric bass
Glenn Ziemba – drums, percussion, electric thumb piano

Categories: Jazz, progressive Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.